Club Contacts and Website Links
Clubs with their own websites are underlined as these are links to those websites

Auto Cycle Union (ACU)

Barnet & DMCC                                      Dave Jordan                     01923 264156

davidjordan365@btconnect.com          

Berkhamsted MC & LCC                           Lionel Cox                       07817 444989             
email: lionel.cox@btconnect.com

Cambridge Centaur MCC                       Mark Clack                        01223 476601
email: centaur.mcc@ntlworld.com

Cambridge Matchless MCC                       Colin Nunn                        01223 860829          email: margaretnunn@btinternet.com

Dunstable & DMCC                                 Mary Martin                         

Farnham Royal MCC                               Mick Vockins                     01628 661791
email:mcvl@hotmail.com

Fenland Grass Track Club                     Ray Parcell                         07786 582210            

Hayes & Southall MCC                            Colin Sweby                      07776 252411            email: colin.sweby@alburysi.co.uk

Heart of England MCC                            Nick Griffin                        01455 458343            
email: n.griffin@talk21.com

Hillingdon & Uxbridge MCC                   email :post@hux.org.uk      www.hux@org.uk     

Kensworth SMXC                                       Steve Wilkinson                  stevewilkinson@aol.com           

Kenton & Kingsbury MCC                           Dean Devereux                        01933 318992            
email: dean.devereux@ntlworld.com

Luton & DMCC Ltd                                     Melanie Bird                              07983 869753          

email: secretary@lutonanddistrictmcc.com

Milton Buzzard MCC                                    David Giltrow                    07808 168783        email: info@miltonbuzzard.com

Milton Moto Club                                    Stuart Drummond              01788 566400                                       

Nene Valley MCC                                       Roy Watson                        01480 393481            email: roy.watson3@ntlworld.com

North East London MCC                        Roy Phypers                                01992 582408

Northampton MCC Ltd                               Marjorie Hemmings                01604 768812
email: marjoriehemmings@fsmail.net

Oxford Ixion MCC                                    Gordon Faulkner                  07768 013776
email:faulkners2003@hotmail.com 

Peterborough Junior MXC                          John Harding                      01480 830079            
email: johnaharding@msn.com

RAF Benson MCC                                    Jonathan Snell                   07950 617438                                       

South Harrow MCC                                  Stephen Ayres                    01895 230953
email: steve1ayres@hotmail.com

South Reading MCC                                   Eddie Mace                        01189 333380
email: webmaster@srmcc.co.uk       
    

Stevenage MCC                                       Mick Taylor                          01438 354130

West Middlesex Amateur MCC              Christopher Mawer             07710 211913            email: christopher.mawer@tiscali.co.uk

Wycombe & DMCC                                     John Eckhart                                01628 473509           
email: eckhart@btinternet.com